European Section Website
District 1 Austria:
Werner Lill
Klostergasse 37/3,
A – 1180 Vienna, Austria
Tel: + 43 1 470 97 10,
Fax: + 43 1 470 97 105
E-mail: dr.werner.lill@lill.at

 

District 2 Benelux:
Mies Buisman
Keizersgracht 144, 1015 CX Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 6274162
Mob: +31 6 51619295
E-mail: miesbuisman@gmail.com

District 3 Scandinavia:
Ivar Hoff
Fortunen 7,
N-5013 Bergen, Norway
Tel.: +47 55 25 61 88 (Home),
Tel.: +47 55 32 43 67 (Office)
E-mail: ivar.hoff@uib.no

District 4 England, Scotland, Wales:
Mark Wright

Brockenhurst, Ashtead Lane, Godalming,
Surrey GU7 1SY
United Kingdom
Tel.: +441483424775 (home)
Tel: +441483421376 (office)
Mob: +447751421134
E-mail: mswright@talk21.com

District 5 France:
Jean Louis Portugal

22 Rue Léonard de Vinci,
75116 Paris, France
Tel.: +33 1.45.02.13.57
E-mail: jlportugal@wanadoo.fr

District 6 Germany:
Matthias Bimler 
Windenmacher Str nr 2, 80333 Munich, Germany
Tel: +49 89 242 04811(work);
Fax: +49 89 242 04819, +49 89 98109086
(home) +49 176 80 184 425 (mob)
E-mail: praxis@bimler.de

District 7 Greece, Cyprus:
Ilia Roussou

22 Adrianou Street, Athens GR-14561, Greece
Tel: +30 210 6232988
E-mail: ilrou@otenet.gr

District 8 Ireland:
Richard Graham
Lavin, 32 Grange Road, Dungannon, Co Tyrone, BT71 7EQ – N Ireland,
Tel.: +4428 85548100 Work,
+4428 87784350 Home
+447746807099 Mobile
E-mail: r.graham393@btinternet.com

District 9 Israel, Malta, Baltic States:
Dr. Ephraim Winocur
170  Arlozorof Street
64923 Tel Aviv
Tel : + 972 3 696 0876
E-mail: winocur@post.tau.ac.il

District 10 Italy:
Mauro Labanca

Corso Magenta, 32 -20123 Milano- Italy
Tel: +39 02804246
Mob: +39 335 5207242
Tel. e Fax  +39 02864056
E-mail: mauro@maurolabanca.com


District 11 Portugal:
Gil Alves Alcoforado

R. Artilharia 1, 51-AT 2, Patio da Bagata,
1250-038 Lisbon, Portugal
Tel: + 351 21 383 9100
E-mail: gil.alcoforado@clinicaalcoforado.pt

District 12 Spain:
Santiago Jané
Copernic #22-24 2o 2a Barcelona 08021, Spain
Tel.: +34 93 212 2073 (work), +34 93 209 8240
(home) +34 637 811 953 (mob)
E-mail: sjane@infomed.es

District 13 Switzerland:
Christian Robin

Rue Vautier 17A, CH-1227 Carouge, Switzerland
Tél. : +41.22.342.01.90
Fax : +41.22.342.01.73
E-mail: christian.robin@vtxnet.ch,

District 14 Central & Eastern Europe:
Dr. Tomislav Jukic
Pilova 35
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tel: +386 1 519 70 35
Mob: +386 4 166 59 32
E-mail: jukic.tomi@gmail.com