European Section Website

Officers

President 2017-2018:

Dr. Christian Robin
Rue Vautier 17A, CH-1227 Carouge,
Switzerland
Tél. : +41.22.342.01.90
Fax : +41.22.342.01.73
E-mail: christian.robin@vtxnet.ch

President-Elect:

Argirios Pissiotis 
14, Pavlou Mela Street,
Thessaloniki GR-54622
Greece
Tel: +30 2310 234 655;
Fax: +30 2310 239 980,
Mob: +30 6944 54 72 72
E-mail:  apissiotis@hol.gr

Vice-President:

Gil Alves Alcoforado
Artilharia 1,
51-AT 2, Patio da Bagata,
1250-038 Lisbon,
Portugal
Tel: + 351 21 383 9100
E-mail: gil.alcoforado@clinicaalcoforado.pt

Past President:

Dr. Shelagh Farrell
Froghole Oast House
Crockham Hill
Edenbridge
Kent TN8 6TD
England
Tel:   + 44 1732 867077 (H)
Fax: + 44 1732 864889 (H)
E-Mail: shelagh.farrell@webspeed.net

Registrar:

Argirios Pissiotis 
14, Pavlou Mela Street,
Thessaloniki GR-54622
Greece
Tel: +30 2310 234 655;
Fax: +30 2310 239 980,
Mob: +30 6944 54 72 72
E-mail:  apissiotis@hol.gr

Deputy Registrar:

Mauro Labanca
Corso Magenta, 32
20123 MILANO
ITALY
Tel: +39 02804246
Tel/Fax: +39 02864056
Mobile: +39 3355207242
E-mail: mauro@maurolabanca.com

Editor:

Walter J. van Driel
Hofvliet 89, 2251 TJ Voorschoten
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 71 5320 332
E-mail: wjvdriel@xs4all.nl

Deputy Editor:

Frans Kroon,
Iepenlaan 9, 2061 GG Bloemendaal
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 23 525 5708
Mob: +31 6 51982970
E-mail: f.h.kroon@xs4all.nl

Treasurer:

Hendrik Donker
De Heurne 33, 7255 CK Hengelo (Gld)
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 575 462191,
Fax: +31 575 462148,
Mob: +31 653 240238
hdonker@planet.nl

International Councilors:

Frans Kroon,
Iepenlaan 9, 2061 GG Bloemendaal
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 23 525 5708
Mob: +31 6 51982970
E-mail: f.h.kroon@xs4all.nl

Argirios Pissiotis
14 Pavlou Mela Street
Thessaloniki GR-54 622
Greece
Tel:   + 30 2310  234655
Fax:  + 30 2310  239980
apissiotis@hol.gr

Mauro Labanca
Corso Magenta, 32
20123 MILANO
ITALY
Tel: +39 02804246
Tel/Fax: +39 02864056
Mobile: +39 3355207242
E-mail: mauro@maurolabanca.com

International Executive Officer:

Phillip Dowell
Old Westlands, Moushill Lane
Milford, Surrey,
GU8 5BH, United Kingdom
Tel.: Home: +44 1483 423736,
Work: +44 1428 684284,
Mobile: +44 7831 879075
E-mail: phillip.dowell@btopenworld.com